Edison Language Academy




FACULTY and STAFF DIRECTORY 2018-2019


Name


Room


Ext.


Email

Principal

Lori Orum
Office
61302
lorum@smmusd.org
Administrative Staff

Alicia Alvarez, Office Manager
Kathy Fargnoli, Attendance
Yoli Gutierrez, Comm. Liaison

Office
Office
Office

61349
61348
61305

aalvarez@smmusd.org
kfargnoli@smmusd.org
ygutierrez@smmusd.org


Preschool

Patricia Romo



61407

promo@smmusd.org

Transitional Kindergarten

Lindsay Newman


61409
lnewman@smmusd.org

Kindergarten

Jamila Banks
Aida Diaz
Anabella Fullerton

112
111
113

61112
61111
61113

jbanks@smmusd.org
adiaz@smmusd.org
afullerton@smmusd.org

First Grade

Martha Cueva
Hayde Cervantes
Karina Tejeda de León

103
102
101

61103
61102
61101

mcueva@smmusd.org
hcervantes@smmusd.org
ktejeda-deleon@smmusd.org

Second Grade

Silvia Jimenez
Elizabeth Martinez
Brisa Melendez

105
106
104

61105
61106
61104

sjimenez@smmusd.org
edmartinez@smmusd.org
bmelendez@smmusd.org

Third Grade

Judith Alvarez
Lorissa Boxer
Alma Williams

209
210
211

61209
61210
61211

j.alvarez@smmusd.org
lboxer@smmusd.org
awilliams@smmusd.org

Fourth Grade

Sandra Brumer
Laura Maiztegui
Gregorio Nepomuceno

201
200
202

61201
61200
61202

sbrumer@smmusd.org
lmaiztegui@smmusd.org
gnepomuceno@smmusd.org

Fifth Grade

Carlos Morales
Constanza Murcia
Rocio Naranjo

204
203
205

61204
61203
61205

cmorales@smmusd.org
cmurcia@smmusd.org
rnaranjo@smmusd.org

Physical Activity Specialists (PE)

Alex Morales
Abraham Badillo





lamorales@smmusd.org
abadillo@smmusd.org

Computer Technician

Santiago Martinez
315
61315
sowl@smmusd.org

Counseling

Cynthia Lua
312

61312

clua@smmusd.org

Academic Coaches and Reading Intervention Teachers

Elizabeth Ipiña
Aileen Salmaggi
John Ellis
Sofia Cedillo

100
305
314
307

61100
61305
61314
31307

eipina@smmusd.org
asalmaggi@smmusd.org
jellis@smmusd.org
scedillo@smmusd.org

Bilingual Instructional Assistants

Alexandra Brandoli
Geralyn Goodman
Laura Graciano
Nallely Gutierrez
Michael Perez
Saray Robledo
Anacelia Rosales
Juana Stucchi
Vicky Valadez





abrandoli@smmusd.org
ggoodman@smmusd.org
lgraciano@smmusd.org
n.gutierrez@smmusd.org
m.perez@smmusd.org
mrobledocarrasco@smmusd.org
a.rosales@smmusd.org
jstucchi@smmusd.org
lvaladez@smmusd.org

Librarian

Carol Garcia-Ramirez

Library
61308
cgarciaramirez@smmusd.org

Music

Kirsten Bersch
Miki Jar-el Garcia
Ryan Rowles
Lindsay Okumura (formerly Quiroz)
Jessi Spike Gravelle

Stage
208
110
109
207


61208
61110
61109
61207

kbersch@smmusd.org
jgarcia@smmusd.org
rrowles@smmusd.org
lquiroz@smmusd.org
jgravelle@smmusd.org

Nurse

Sandy Cano
Diane Gonzalez - Health Aide
Office
Office
61301
61301
scano@smmusd.org
d.gonzalez@smmusd.org

Special Education
Yesenia Arriaran
Danielle Drosdick
Deniz Oyman

320
316
317

61320
61316
61317

yarriaran@smmusd.org
ddrosdick@smmusd.org
doyman@smmusd.org










Santa Monica Malibu Unified School District